





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 1

Rookies Cup - RaceOne

Classification after 15 Laps (24,855 Km)

Winner Avg 74,572 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	972	MARIE LUCE Axel		I FRÆ	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	15	19:59.886	1:18.398	9	-	25
2	15	CATHERINE Youry		I FR∕	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:04.408	1:19.570	2	04.522	22
3	3	BONNAL Steve		₩ FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	15	20:04.680	1:19.171	3	04.794	20
4	96	KAIVERS Romain		I II BEL	FMB	SMX	TM	15	20:05.176	1:19.059	3	05.290	18
5	21	HINTZ Jannik		E GEI	R FMS	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:09.210	1:19.175	2	09.324	16
6	13	SZALAI Tim		I FR∕	FFM		Husqvarna	15	20:16.733	1:19.944	11	16.847	15
7	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas		■ AU	T AMF	KTM MTR Team	KTM	15	20:17.790	1:19.308	7	17.904	14
8	77	FIORENTINO Romeo		I ■ BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:24.050	1:20.127	4	24.164	13
9	931	BARTSCHI Yannick		🚻 SUI	FMS		Yamaha	15	20:32.614	1:20.179	8	32.728	12
10	5	PERNAT Gabin		I FR∕	FFM		TM	15	20:34.205	1:20.984	5	34.319	11
11	29	PAYET Raphael		I FR∕	FFM		GasGas	15	20:35.739	1:20.420	6	35.853	10
12	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus		sw	E SVEMO		GasGas	15	20:43.044	1:21.505	9	43.158	9
13	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas		I ■ BEL	FMB		TM	15	20:43.779	1:21.108	3	43.893	8
14	54	SCHUPPISSER Patrick		SUI	FMS		KTM	15	20:48.747	1:21.824	12	48.861	7

Race Start: 16/04/2022 16:29:06

Best lap: nr 972 - MARIE LUCE Axel 1:18.398 in lap 9 Avg 76,089

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 16:53

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

Race Finish: 16/04/2022 16:50:01

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Hamad Alsaif Clerk of the Course : Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Busca, Saturday 16 April 2022 1/1